SPECIAL BOARD MEETING

MEMBERS PRESENT: Matt Hoheisel, Kayla Jensen, David Stumpf, Marvin Thomas, Ashley Toops, Wes Young and Superintendent Weber.

The special meeting of the Board of Education of Independent School District No. 484 was held on Wednesday, January 29, 2025 in the High School Media Center. The meeting was called to order at 4:45 PM by Chair Ashley Toops.

Motion by Stumpf; seconded by Hoheisel and was carried unanimously to approve the agenda as presented without changes.

Elementary Principal Tom Otte and 7-9 Principal Corey Egan each presented a report on attendance and discipline.

Motion by Hoheisel; seconded by Jensen and was carried unanimously to adjourn the meeting at 5:30 PM.

Ashley Toops, Board Chair

Wes Young, Acting Board Clerk